What Should Happen?

I continue to work on my second book.  The story has been developed and the plot finished, at least in my mind.  My question now is should the participants of the story come to their demise or should they just fade away into the rest of their lives. 

This is an action packed novel, but is it necessary to conclude the lives of each person in the story.  I guess this will be decided in the re-write or re-re-re-re-write of the novel.  Any ideas, please let me know.  I do value your opinions.

About DavidMaysBooks

Author / Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to What Should Happen?

  1. It seems that most of my followers believe that I should not kill off my book heroes. We may revive them someday in another novel or short story. Maybe some of the heroes will remain in a mystery location and someday they can come back out in a future novel.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.